87 Handbag Wholesalers In The USA

$0.00

Wholesale handbags is one of the hottest categories. The challenge is to find access to genuine wholesalers who can offer you both authentic products, and true below wholesale prices. There are various ways to find wholesale handbags, such as contacting the brands directly, purchasing overstock and store returns from department stores, attending going out of business sales, buying directly from handbag designers, shopping at sample sales, and visiting outlet stores.

To make your handbag search easier, below you will find a list of 87 handbag wholesalers who are located in the USA.

Contact Name Email Address Business Name Website Address Phone Number
Rik Jaffer besthandbag@sbcglobal.net Best Handbag Wholesale https://www.besthandbagwholesale.com/ 1532 Harry Hines Blvd #100, Dallas, TX 75229 972-488-4786
Jacobo kay jacobo@princesspurse.com Princess Purse http://www.princesspurse.com/ 1043 Santee St B, Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-746-9933
Robert Phung rphung@yahoo.com Purse Obsession https://www.purseobsessionbackup.com/ 2651 Troy Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733 626-214-8325
Bernard Alloysius bernard@infinitesign.com Buford Wholesale - Handbags https://www.bufordwholesale.com/ 3637 Clearview Pl, Atlanta, GA 30340 470-395-4822
Stella Chang stellakc@gmail.com New Trends Trading: Wholesale Handbags New York https://csstyletrading.com/ 1239 Broadway Suite:806, New York, NY 10001 212-679-8888
TJ Lee tj@rebelstitch.com AGPapparel Handbag https://www.agphandbags.com/ 210 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-746-6131
Rod Zok mezonhandbags@gmail.com Mezon Handbags https://www.mezonhandbags.com/ 1124 S Los Angeles St, Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-471-2121
Marc Schwart marcschwartz10@gmail.com Hair accessory at best wholesale prices https://fashionwholesaler.com/ 9945 S Pioneer Blvd, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 562-404-8557
Stefano Sanchini stefano@4urspace.com Savvy New York Inc http://www.savvyhandbag.com/ 122 W 29th St A, New York, NY 10001 212-967-0288
Phoebe Choi phoebechoi@gmail.com Choice Handbags https://www.choicehandbag.com/ 1233 S Los Angeles St, Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-745-3065
Leslie (Les) Magsalay leslie.magsalay@pookismahi.com Hundred Percent Wholesale http://hundredpercentwholesale.com/ 2700 Yates Ave, Commerce, CA 90040 213-748-5882
Kirk Bachelder kirk@ctswholesalesunglasses.com HandbagShopping http://www.handbagshopping.com/ 11536 Harry Hines Blvd #106, Dallas, TX 75229 972-243-2475
Ben Farrell bfarrell@gmail.com WholesaleDesignerHandbags http://handbagswholesalesite.com/ 400 S 4th St Suite 401M-115, Minneapolis, MN 55415 800-701-2846
Giorgio Carera giorgiocarera@hotmail.com YZ USA Inc. https://www.yzusainc.com/ 5267 Buford Hwy NE, Doraville, GA 30340 770-454-8189
Diego Canedo diego@dncwholesale.com DNC Wholesale https://www.dncwholesale.com/ 3350 NW 22nd Terrace SUITE 200B, Pompano Beach, FL 33069 954-300-1855
Roye Xu royexu@gmail.com Handbag Warehouse https://thehandbagwarehouse.com/ 11429 Harry Hines Blvd #150, Dallas, TX 75229 972-243-1786
Andrea Ragusa andrearagusa@gmail.com Empire Handbag https://empirehandbag.com/ 48B W 28th St, New York, NY 10001 212-683-2282
Carla Mojica cmojica89@gmail.com Handbag Express https://www.handbagexpress.com/ 1045 American Pacific Dr #160, Henderson, NV 89074 702-616-0997
STELLA JEONG stellaj@kolon.com Top Fashion Trading http://www.goldenbellusa.com/ 4513 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60640 773-334-0982
Diana Ackerson ackerson@yahoo.com Dallas Wholesalers https://dallaswholesalers.net/ 2141 Collins Rd Suite 1302, Denton, TX 76208 940-382-8100
Marci Zaroff marci@ecofashioncorp.com Modern Style Fashion Inc. http://levelbag.com/ 1708 Flushing Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385 917-215-9009
John Manolucci john@manolucci.com Handbag Manufacturer https://www.portchesterusa.com/ 42-24 Orchard Street, Ground Floor, Long Island City, NY 11101 212-731-9759
Jan Pivoda jan@sportique.net Just Fantastic Inc https://www.justfantastic.com/ 124 W 30th St, New York, NY 10001 212-213-2988
Kevin Wei kevinxwei@gmail.com Roma Leathers, Inc. https://www.romagunbags.com/ 1180 E Francis St bldg b, Ontario, CA 91761 909-923-3368
Jong Woo Si jongwoosi@gmail.com A R New York arnewyorkhandbags.com 140 Morgan Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11237 718-821-8860
Ed DeRousse ed.derousse@gmail.com Best Choice https://e-bestchoice.com/ 11410 Harry Hines Blvd # 101, Dallas, TX 75229 972-247-4514
Shore Bags shorebags@gmail.com ShoreBags https://shorebags.com/ 418 Roberts Rd, Chesterton, IN 46304 800-421-3225
Andy Wunsch andy@westpaw.com Western Bound Goods https://westernboundgoods.com/ 111 S Grand Ave Ste 295, Bozeman, MT 59715 406-546-0061
Rick Whittier rwhittier@gmail.com Bagmasters https://www.bagmasters.com/ 1160 California Ave, Corona, CA 92881 800-843-2247
Julie lee julielee@gmail.com Joia Handbags http://joiaaccessory.com/ 710 E Pico Blvd #102, Los Angeles, CA 90021 213-746-2090
Laurie Maloni lmaloni@oasisbags.com Oasis Bags https://www.oasisbags.net/ 8730 Wilshire Blvd Suite 210, Beverly Hills, CA 90210 855-525-2642
Hakan M A. m.hakanaydemir@gmail.com BagzDepot BagzDepot 10492 Trask Ave Ste E, Garden Grove, CA 92843 714-604-9432
Nicole Baldassini nicolebaldassini@gmail.com BC Handbags https://bandcbags.com/ 777 NW 72nd Ave STE 1090, Miami, FL 33126 305-263-8844
Nick Duvall nickduvall@duvallleatherwork.com Duvall Leatherwork https://www.duvallleatherwork.com/ 314 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 1870 570-283-9297
Sebastian Kim sebastian@gmail.com Ace Handbags Inc http://www.acebagsinc.com/ 1207, 5748 Buford Hwy NE, Doraville, GA 30340 770-454-6667
Matt Brenckle mbrenckle@wlexperts.com Wholesale & Liquidation Experts https://www.wlexperts.com/ 695 Red Oak Rd, Stockbridge, GA 30281 678-284-9100
David Burbine dburbine@dooney.com Dooney & Bourke https://www.dooney.com/ 490 Outlet Mall Blvd #1130, St. Augustine, FL 32084 904-819-9455
German Fuentes german.fuentes@maquet.com German Fuentes Handbags https://germanfuentes.com/ 777 NW 72nd Ave STE 1038, Miami, FL 33126 786-354-5982
Carol DeShong cd@desden.com Desden https://desden.com/ 7600 Renwick Dr, Houston, TX 77081 713-660-1000
Christy Weil christy.w@hotmail.com eFashion Wholesale https://www.efashionwholesale.com/ 16 Wyckoff Mills Rd, Adelphia, NJ 07710 732-866-9976
Barbara May bmay@bmaybags.com BMAY Bags https://www.bmaybags.com/ 1922 Harbor-Petoskey Rd, Petoskey, MI 49770 231-622-4908
Marc Metrick marc.metrick@gmail.com Saks Fifth Avenue https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/c/handbags 700 Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611 312-944-6500
Bruce Oppenheim bruce@ohiotravelbag.com Ohio Travel Bag https://ohiotravelbag.com/ 6481 Davis Industrial Pkwy, Solon, OH 44139 440-498-1955
Frank Berman frank.berman@bloomingdales.com Bloomingdale's Outlet https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/handbags 1 Premium Outlets Blvd, Unit #599, Wrentham, MA 02093 774-847-3300
Julie Dimperio jdimperio@gmail.com Sea Bags https://seabags.com/ 25 Custom House Wharf, Portland, ME 04101 207-221-8700
Dhiren Nautiyal dhiren@hirematrix.com GNN International https://gnninternational.com/ SALES OFFICE: AURORA, CO 719-302-4129
Cynthia Nelson cynthia@damesunited.com Lady Conceal https://ladyconceal.com/ 17525 W 61st Pl, Arvada, CO 80403 303-810-9512
Justin Bresler justinbresler@gmail.com Stitch & Shutter https://www.stitchandshutter.com/ 1575 California St., Denver, Colorado, 80202 800-480-2010
Matt McCray darthapo@gmail.com Save the Girls Touch Screen Purses https://savethegirls.com/ 9300 W Main St, Belleville, IL 62223 800-862-4590
Lapo Luchini lapo@lapo.it Cinda B USA LLC https://cindab.com/ 1530 Progress Rd #1181, Fort Wayne, IN 46808 877-692-4632
Lenise Williams lenisewilliams@gmail.com leathermontana https://leathermontana.com/ PO Box 2231 East Helena, MT 59635 406-227-9077
Becky Brannon sargebecky@aol.com Beads N Bags https://beadsnbags.business.site/ 11220 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX 75229 214-256-9786
Tori Thompson tori_thompson@intuit.com Big Brand Wholesale https://bigbrandwholesale.com/categories/shop-by-category/accessories/purses-bags.html 3441 Filbert St, Wayne, MI 48184 734-707-9878
Michael Herzog michael@adcomarketing.com Blank Promo Bags- Tote Bags In USA https://blankpromobags.com/ 1983 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11223 888-844-7367
Kelly King kelly@ncsu.edu Plastic Bag Partners https://plasticbagpartners.com/ 3 Frost Drive Bayville, NJ 08721 855-777-2247
Molly Daly molly@joysusan.com Joy Susan https://www.joysusan.com/ 1 Hartford Square, New Britain, CT 06052 860-612-0439
Angela Rackley anj.rack@yahoo.com PinktownUSA https://www.pinktownusa.com/ 1600 Golf Road, Suite 1200 Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008 844-765-8696
Christian Ciancanelli cciancanelli@starbucks.com Selleria Veneta Italian Leather Handbags https://selleriaveneta.com/ 139 N Oak Park Ave, Oak Park, IL 60301 708-948-7429
Parinda Saetia psaetia@mckleincompany.com McKlein Company LLC https://www.mckleinusa.com/ 4447 W Cortland St, Chicago, IL 60639 773-235-0600
Mark Singleton mark.singleton@gucci.com Gucci at Fashion Outlets of Chicago https://www.gucci.com/us/ 5220 Fashion Outlets Way Suite 2095, Rosemont, IL 60018 847-233-9717
Lanessa Elrod lanessa.elrod@louisvuitton.com Louis Vuitton Chicago Michigan Avenue https://us.louisvuitton.com/ 919 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611 312-944-2010
Joe Floto joefloto@earthlink.net Floto Leather Bags and Accessories https://flotoimports.com/pages/womens-leather-goods 297 State St, North Haven, CT 06473 800-276-2717
Brian Meeks brian@thenorthendgroup.com North End Bag Co. https://www.northendbagcompany.com/ 607-B 19th St, Virginia Beach, VA 23451 757-230-9138
Katherine Presley katherinepresley@hotmail.com Femme Custom https://www.femmepromo.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=women 4460 Brookfield Corp. Dr, Ste J. Chantilly. Virginia. 20151 877-644-4660
Careyann Weinberg cweinberg@downtownnorfolk.org Werther Leather Goods http://www.wertherleathergoods.com/ Selden Market 208 E Main Street Shop #6, Norfolk, VA 23510 757-814-8881
Shawn Cox shawncox@yahoo.com Clothes Mentor https://virginiabeachva.clothesmentor.com/search?q=handbag 2701 N Mall Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 757-226-7769
Mohit Jain mohit@miraggiolife.com Miraggio https://miraggiolife.com/ Penthouse, 8730 Wilshire Blvd,Beverly,Hills,California 90210 808-189-0070
Nora Norby nora.norby@bannercreations.com Scrappy Products, Inc. https://scrappyproducts.com/ 501 1st Ave NE #1, Minneapolis, MN 55413 612-871-1015
Kent & Lee Begnaud leatherworksmn@gmail.com Leather Works Minnesota https://leatherworksminnesota.com/collections/bags 308 E Prince St, St Paul, MN 55101 651-458-3500
Scott Allen scott@portlandleathergoods.com Portland Leather Goods https://www.portlandleathergoods.com/ 2512 SE Gladstone St, Portland, OR 97202 503-327-8808
Bill Werlin billwerlin@gmail.com Looptworks https://www.looptworks.com/ 2410 SE 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97214 503-972-0168
Sohaib Haider sohaib.haider@nustianusa.org MadeHere PDX https://madehereonline.com/search?type=product%2Carticle%2Cpage&q=handbag 40 NW 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97209 503-224-0122
Nicole Schmidt nicole@krowdsourced.co Sacramento Bag Manufacturing Co https://sacbag.com/ 440 N Pioneer Ave, Woodland, CA 95776 530-662-6130
kulwant chouhan portchesterusa@live.com Handbag Manufacturer USA - Portchester USA https://www.portchesterusa.com 42-24 Orchard Street, Ground Floor, Long Island City, NY 11101 212-731-9759
Janell janell@janellbags.com Janell Bags https://www.janellbags.com/ 18 Carter Ave, Newport, ME 04953 717-468-8595
Patrice Murphy tricemurphy@gmail.com The Pop Company https://www.the-pop-company.com/ 12 Hancock St, Ellsworth, ME 04605 603-969-3118
Kathy Stearns kathy@portcanvas.com Port Canvas Kennebunkport, Maine https://www.portcanvas.com/ 39 Limerick Rd, Kennebunkport, ME 04046 207-985-9767
William Durant williamdurant@gmail.com Maine Line Leather https://www.mainelineleather.com/search?q=handbag 850 Main St, Lewiston, ME 04240 207-782-6622
Babar Mirza babarmmirza@hotmail.com Rough & Tumble https://roughandtumbledesign.com/ 14 Maine St, Brunswick, ME 04011 207-808-5042
Molly Meyer mollymeyer758@yahoo.com American Plastics Company https://www.americanplasticscompany.com/ 6612 Virginia Manor Rd, Beltsville, MD 20705 800-761-2247
Dhanika Wickramaratne dhanika.wickramaratne@attuneconsulting.com Hana Wholesale http://www.ilovehana.com/search.php?search_query=handbag 7540 Washington Blvd, Elkridge, MD 2107 443-776-3428
Sebastiano Di Bari sebastiano@carmensol.com Carmen Sol https://carmensol.com/collections/bags 10 SE 7th St, Miami, FL 33131 786-496-4791
Joel Osgood jo@beauwellingdesign.com Daniel Smart Manufacturing Inc https://www.danielsmartmfg.com/search?keywords=handbag 6252 Frankford Ave, Baltimore, MD 21206 443-961-8501
Gary Abel garyabel@gamil.com C R Daniels Inc https://crdaniels.com/shop/ols/search?keywords=handbag&sortOption=descend_by_match 3451 Ellicott Center Dr, Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-461-2100
Zachary Lones zachary.lones@walmart.com Walmart Supercenter https://www.walmart.com/search/?query=handbags&typeahead=handbag 1100 New Haven Rd, Naugatuck, CT 06770 203-729-9100
Antonio Mascorro antoniomascorro@rockconnections.com Handbag Manufacturer USA https://www.portchesterusa.com/handbag-manufacturer-gallery.html 42-24 Orchard Street, Ground Floor, Long Island City, NY 11101 212 731-9759
Sarah Yawn sjy08@my.fsu.edu Scotties Wholesales Gulf Coast http://scottieswholesales.com/ 305 Hume Hwy, Craigieburn VIC 3064 251-454-9632