48 Children's Clothing Wholesalers In The USA

$0.00

Are you looking to purchase wholesale children's clothing from companies located in the USA?

While China, among other countries, is known as a low cost producer of children's clothing, many retailers, especially those located overseas, realize that the quality is very high of the clothing that is made in, or made for, the United States. In addition to the high quality of the available wholesale kids clothes, USA wholesalers can have access to American boutique labels, and internationally known American brands, such as Polo Ralph Lauren, Nike, Carter's, Levi's, Disney, Calvin Klein, and other popular designer brands.

To help you navigate the buying process, I would like to share with you this list of 48 children's clothing wholesalers who are located in the United States. You will find their complete contact details, including their websites.

Max Rhodes max@faire.com Faire https://www.faire.com/category/Kids%20&%20Baby/subcategory/Kids%20Apparel?filters=maker_value%3Amade_in_usa%2Csorting%3Afeatured&page=2 100 Potrero Ave, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States 800-208-8926
Piper Parsley piper@appaman.com Appaman https://www.appaman.com/ 307 7th Ave #907, New York, NY 10001, United States 833-277-2626
Dominique de Bourgknecht dominique@babydeedee.com Baby Deedee https://www.babydeedee.com/ 168A Irving Ave #200D, Port Chester, NY 10573, United States 347-850-2313
Jennifer Stevens jenniferstevensdavis@gmail.com The Blueberry Hill https://theblueberryhill.com/ 3855 S 500 W STE Q, South Salt Lake, UT 84115, United States 801-979-3305
Bonnie Matthews bonnie@bluponyvintage.com Blu Pony Vintage https://www.bluponyvintage.com/ 2050 Stemmons Fwy, Ste 8072, Dallas, Texas, 75207, United States (469) 826-1400
Erin E Hooley erin.hooley@baileysblossoms.com Bailey’s Blossoms https://www.baileysblossoms.com/ 174 Capital ln, Rhome, TX 76078, United States 940-539-9467
Reysol Grant reysol@hemworld.com Hemisphere Worldwide Sales Inc. https://www.hemworld.com/ 214 W 39th St #500, New York, NY 10018, United States 212-575-9888
Jorge Banda jbanda@bandgtrading.com IIRI INTERNATIONAL, INC./Adini https://bandgtrading.com/ 2820 Via Orange Way Suite G, Spring Valley, CA 91978, United States 619-880-2835
Chewy Jang chewy@kidsdreamus.com Kid's Dream https://kidsdreamus.com/ 508 E 12th St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, United States 213-748-5264
David Steinberg david@elrayoutdoor.com Kids World of USA http://www.kidworldofusa.com/index.php 209 WEST 38TH STREET SUITE 1002 NEW YORK,NY 10018 7185526998
Emily Trinh emilyatrinh@gmail.com The Hair Bow Company https://www.thehairbowcompany.com/ 1760 W Walker St #200, League City, TX 77573, United States 713-340-3088
Bernard Berzack bernard.berzack@gmail.com Bambini Infant Wear https://www.bambinilayette.com/ 2137 S Grand Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705, United States 949-752-1824
Diana Qadir dqadir@myriadtrading.com Myriad Trading Inc. http://www.myriadtrading.com/ 1495 S Hudson Ave, Ontario, CA 91761, United States 909-605-7700
Frank Albanese frank@dollardays.com DollarDays https://www.dollardays.com/ 3033 N 44th St #330, Phoenix, AZ 85018, United States 877-837-9569
Phyllis Khoshatefeh phyllis@tuxedocloseouts.com Tuxedo Closeouts https://www.tuxedocloseouts.com/ 8374 Market St, Ste 493, Bradenton, Florida, 34202, United States 508-339-4928
Karl Clayton karl@shadowshifter.us Shadow Shifter http://www.shadowshifter.us/colorchangingtshirts/pc/home.asp 26670 Belleair St, Roseville, Michigan, 48066, United States 586 447 2509
Amit Gupta amit@monag.com MONAG Apparel https://www.monag.com/ 5911 Loomis Rd, Farmington, NY 14425, United States 585-924-1410
Andrew Hardisty ahardisty@babyvision.com Babyvision https://babyvision.com/ 30 Firemens Way, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603, United States 845-473-6780
Ella Tsoy ellochkin@gmail.com OMAMImini https://omamimini.com/ 1320 E 7th St #136, Los Angeles, CA 90021, United States 213-221-7821
Darlene Ackerman darlene@bamboosa.com Bamboosa LLC https://www.bamboosa.com/ 333 S Alameda St Suite 207, Los Angeles, CA 90013, United States 310-425-9932
Elyse Anker elyse.anker@gersonandgerson.com Gerson & Gerson https://www.gersonandgerson.com/ 102 W 33rd St, New York, NY 10120, United States 212-244-6775
Ruth Kim ruth@stealdeal.com Steal Deal Inc https://stealdeal.com/ 5716 Alba St, Los Angeles, CA 90058, United States 323-581-8051
Amanda Carrasco amanda@clovercottage.com Clover Cottage Wholesale Boutique https://www.clovercottage.com/ 1905 Depot Dr, Powell, TN 37849, United States 865-357-8953
Marylou Sanders marylou@spiritex.net Spiritex https://www.spiritex.net/collections/fabric 14 Haywood St #2833, Asheville, NC 28801, United States 828-254-3375
Matt Battaglia matt@shopgch.com Girls Clothing Hut (ShopGCH.com) https://www.shopgch.com/ 380 E State Hwy CC b106, Nixa, MO 65714, United States 417-569-4838
Bijan Tehranfar bijan@bijankids.com Bijan Kids https://bijankids.com/ 608 E 12th St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, United States 213-745-4568
BEHZAD Pourebrahim pbehzad@aol.com Fouger 4 Kids https://wholesale.fouger4kids.com/ 1152 Wall St # 102, Los Angeles, CA 90015, United States 213-748-0648
Norma Sawdy norma@usangels.com Us Angels https://www.usangels.com/ 1407 Broadway, New York, NY 10018, United States 212-789-7000
Kathleen Espenorio kathleen@cc-childrenwear.com C&C Children's Wear, LTD. https://www.cc-childrenwear.com/ 12W E 32nd St, New York, NY 10001, United States 212-564-3031
Yulia Levy Arzamasov yulia@nashakids.com Nasha https://nashakids.com/ 917-400-4929
Deborah Gorman dgorman3@gmail.com Wholesale Princess - Where Adorable Meets Affordable! https://wholesaleprincess.com/ 6447 Heintz Rd, St. Louis, MO 63129 314-329-1205
Yang Ben byang20@hotmail.com Unik Cloth Face Mask and Kids Wholesale Showroom https://www.unikusa.com/ 501E Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-748-3929
Ami Harounian a.harounian@gmail.com Penguin Kids Wear, Inc / The PKW Group https://www.wholesalechildrenclothing.com/Default.asp 2440 S Main St unit b, Los Angeles, CA 90007 213-744-7997
Clive Rock clive@kidsblanks.com Kidsblanks by Zoe https://www.kidsblanks.com/ 1412 E Borchard Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705 714-966-2396
Jagdish Motwani jadish.motwani@gmail.com Wholesale Blank Clothes https://www.wholesaleblankclothes.com/ 1570 S Canfield-Niles Rd, Austintown, OH 44515 800-707-9692
DJ Meng djmeng@theaspenbrands.com Baby Aspen Inc https://www.babyaspen.com/ 2700 Breckinridge Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096 833-415-1220
Edwin Salavarria edwinsalavarria@babyking.com.br Regent Baby Products Corporation http://www.babyking.com/ 18220 Liberty Ave, St. Albans, NY 11412 718-464-5928
Candice Sorensen candice.sorensen@gmail.com Little Adam & Eve https://www.littleadamandeve.com/contact/ 6040 W 59th Ave UNIT E, Arvada, CO 80003
Muhammad Minhas Sabir m.sabir@utexas.edu ILTEX Apparel https://iltex.us 7636 Harwin Dr. STE 101, Houston, TX 77036 832-812-1864
James Girone james@jamesgirone.com U.S.-based Wholesale Children's Wear and Accessories Manufacturers http://www.jamesgirone.com/us.htm 3200 NE 36th St, #520, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33308 (212) 505-0674
Cynthia Jamin twirlygirlshop@gmail.com TwirlyGirl https://www.twirlygirlshop.com/ 117 W 9th St, Ste 715, Los Angeles, California, 90015 (949) 759-8687
Corey Glassberg corey.glassberg@toptrenz.com Top Trenz https://www.toptrenz.com/Default.asp 85 Air Park Dr, Unit 2, Ronkonkoma, New York, 11779 (631) 254-8499
Annette Garcia a.garcia@gmail.com Stella Cove https://www.stellacove.com/ 4571 Province Line Rd, Princeton, New Jersey, 08540 (800) 381-0996
Sophie Catalou sophiecatalou@gmail.com Sophie Catalou http://sophiecatalou.com/ 2601 Elliott Ave Suite 200, Seattle, Washington, 98121 (206) 724-0500
Mariya Boriskina boriskinam@gmail.com Haute Baby https://www.hautebaby.com/Default.asp 5800 Corporate Dr # C14, Houston, TX 77036 713-334-9006
Chelsea Cortez chelsea.cortez@mnsu.edu Kids Adventure, Inc http://www.thekidsadventure.com/ 1045 Santee St #403, Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-477-0044
Chewy Jang chewyjang@gmail.com Kids Dream https://www.kidsdreamwholesale.com/ 508 E 12th St Los Angeles, CA, US
Eric Oubre eric.oubre@carters.com Carter's Babies & Kids https://www.carters.com/ 4550 Pico Blvd Ste C 1-306 Los Angeles, CA 90019 (323) 932-1630