100 New York Wholesalers And Shopping Malls In New York

$0.00

Are you a retailer who is looking to connect with New York wholesalers who can supply you with merchandise for your store?

Or are you a retailer who is looking to rent space in a New York mall?

Successful retailers require two important ingredients, access to highly sought after wholesale products, and an excellent location from where to sell their products from.

The list below will give you access to major New York wholesalers and mall managers.

You can utilize this list to source products, and to contact mall owners, so that you can find the best possible mall based location for your shop.

For more information on doing business in New York, you can visit NYDealMaker.com


Scott Zunick szunick@volumeapparel.net Volume Apparel Group http://www.volumeapparel.com/ 1407 Broadway #2311, New York, NY 10018 212-575-5353
Joe Dale jkdale89@gmail.com Bazar New York https://www.lashowroom.com/bazar 15 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018 212-819-9220
Kourosh Babaian kurbies@aol.com Janique https://www.janiquebyk.com/ 209 W 38th St #405, New York, NY 10018 212-695-8262
Francesca Hu francescahu@gmail.com Spring Import Inc https://www.springimport.com/ 1407 Broadway #715, New York, NY 10018 212-575-1888
Christine Hoyler chrissyhoyler@yahoo.com Latitude Showroom http://www.latitudeshowroom.com/ 231 W 39th St #1003, New York, NY 10018 212-997-8900
Blake Fintz blake@blakeandcompany.com Blake & Company http://blakeandcompany.com/ 241 W 37th St #1103, New York, NY 10018 212-869-5959
Neelam Agnani neelam@neelamwholesale.com Neelam Fashions https://neelamwholesale.com/ 134 W 29th St, New York, NY 10001 212-695-6684
Mark Jajati megaclub@verizon.net Mega Club Fashion http://www.megaclubfashion.com/ 43 W 33rd St, New York, NY 10001 212-278-8210
Donny Lowy donnylowy@hotmail.com Closeout Explosion https://closeoutexplosion.com/ 183 Lorraine St, Brooklyn, NY 11231 917-913-6093
Adarsh Alphons aa@wearwardrobe.co Wardrobe http://www.wearwardrobe.co/ 2823 Broadway, New York, NY 10025
Gerald Blumenthal gblum@espshop.com ESP Showroom http://www.espshowroom.com/ 231 W 39th St #715, New York, NY 10018 212-997-0075
Teddy Sadaka teddy@apparelproductionny.com Apparel Production Inc. https://www.apparelproductionny.com/ 270 W 39th St #1701, New York, NY 10018 212-278-8362
Jay R. K. jay@jayapparelgroup.com Jay Apparel Group https://jayapparelgroup.com/ 1450 Broadway 32nd floor, New York, NY 10018 888-760-1224
Taylor Shapiro taylor.shapiro@sunrisebrands.com Sunrise Brands http://sunrisebrands.com/ 1450 Broadway, New York, NY 10018 212-354-1478
MaryAnne Morin maryannemorin@republicclothing.com Republic Clothing Group http://www.republicclothing.com/ 1411 Broadway 37th floor, New York, NY 10018 212-719-3000
Steven Kolb s.kolb@cfda.com Point Apparel NY https://cfda.com/ 242 W 38th St 6 fl, New York, NY 10018 212-840-6360
Yohan Zimmermann yz@kbethos.com K & B Trading (STORE) https://www.kbethos.com 119 W 29th St, New York, NY 10001 516-453-5910
Deirdre Quinn deirdre.quinn@lafayette148.com Lafayette 148 New York | Broome Street https://www.lafayette148ny.com 423 Broome St, New York, NY 10013 646-975-2744
Abraham Maslavi am@jovani.com Jovani - Prom and Evening Dresses https://www.jovani.com 42 W 39th St 6th floor, New York, NY 10018 212-279-0222
Alexis Krase alexis@plusbklyn.com Plus BKLYN https://plusbklyn.com/ 490 Metropolitan Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211 718-383-3700
Deirdre Quinn deirdre.quinn@lafayette148ny.com Lafayette 148 Inc. https://www.lafayette148ny.com/ 141 Flushing Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11205 646-632-3174
stephen Hakakian stephen@cyrusknits.com cyrus knits http://www.cyrusknits.com/ Fashion Center Building, 525 7th Ave #801, New York, NY 10018 212-764-2555
Mike Feng mike@jtcwholesale.com JASMINE TRADING CORP https://jtcwholesale.com/ 107 Allen Blvd, Farmingdale, NY 11735 917-261-7215
Whitney Smith wsmith@jny.com Jones Apparel Group https://www.jny.com/ 1411 Broadway, New York, NY 10018 212-642-3860
Laurel Tiedemann laurel@pinkchicken.com Pink Chicken New York https://www.pinkchicken.com/ 1223 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10128 212-722-9090
Avi Ben riflessi.avi@gmail.com Riflessi https://www.riflessi.us/ 49 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019 212-935-4747
Ajay Bajaj ajay.bajaj60@yahoo.com Fashion Terminal Inc http://ftnewyork.com/ 147 W 36th St, New York, NY 10018 212-686-7829
Jay Feigenbaum feigenbaum@swimusa.com Miraclesuit https://www.miraclesuit.com/ 1441 Broadway #802, New York, NY 10018 888-997-5030
Giampiero Stuani gstuani@gmail.com GAMMA & BROSS USA https://www.beautydesign.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb&utm_content=us-ny-brooklin-34th-street 68 34th St 2nd Floor, Unit 7, Brooklyn, NY 11232 212-239-6916
Evan Hakalir evan@andyandevan.com Andy & Evan https://www.andyandevan.com/ 1071 6th Ave 10th floor, New York, NY 10018 212-967-7908
Morey Mayeri momayeri@royalapparel.net Royal Apparel Inc https://www.royalapparel.net/index 91 Cabot Ct, Hauppauge, NY 11788 866-769-2517
Chris Ara Cho chrizmo5000@yahoo.com Vince https://www.vince.com/storelocator 244 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10023 212-381-4422
Marc Weissman marc@weissmankrull.com Weissman Krull Inc http://www.weissmankrull.com/Weissman_Krull/Home.html 214 W 39th St #801, New York, NY 10018 212-944-1820
Jacky Clyman jacky@cockpitusa.com Cockpit USA https://cockpitusa.com/ 15 W 39th St 12th floor, New York, NY 10018 212-575-1616
John Callido john@costco.com Costco Wholesale https://www.costco.com/ 976 3rd Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11232 718-965-7603
Charles Yoo charles@charlesyoo.com New York Elegant Fabrics https://www.newyorkelegantfabrics.com/ 242 W 36th St 2nd floor, New York, NY 10018 212-302-4980
joe peller gijoe507@gmail.com Trash and Vaudeville http://bertdrobbincompany.com/ 96 E 7th St, New York, NY 10009 212-982-3590
Ludmila Brandao lbrandao@eileenfisher.com EILEEN FISHER https://www.eileenfisher.com/ 45 Enterprise Ave N, Secaucus, NJ 07094 201-866-0300
Alena Berry alenaberry98@gmail.com mo:vint https://movint.com/ 318 Bleecker St, New York, NY 10014 212-390-0336
Karli Bruno karli@moodfabrics.com Mood Fabrics https://www.moodfabrics.com/ 225 W 37th St 3rd floor, New York, NY 10018 212-730-5003
Perry Schorr perrys@lesters.com LESTER'S https://shop.lesters.com/ 1534 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10021 212-734-9292
Tary Dzawo tarydzawo@yahoo.com Akn Fabrics Inc http://aknfabrics.com/ 1239 Broadway #507, New York, NY 10001 888-606-0256
Kevin N knankoo@gmail.com Shakti Saree https://shaktisaree.com/ 124-15 Liberty Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419 718-738-1300
Sara Sargent sara@glamourcloset.com Glamour Closet NY https://glamourcloset.com/ 330 W 38th St Suite 801, New York, NY 10018 917-388-2866
Diane Kocevar dianekocevar@gmail.com Sweetpea Showroom http://www.sweetpeashowroom.com/index.html 34 W 33rd St, New York, NY 10001 646-510-3200
Anne Arbas anne.arbas@jockey.com Jockey at Empire Outlets https://www.jockey.com/ 35B Richmond Terrace Suite #336, Staten Island, NY 10301 917-935-4350
Jonathan Feld jfeld18@msn.com brooklyn's brands https://brooklynsbrands.com/ 1409 Ave. M, Brooklyn, NY 11230 718-339-3800
Seph Skerritt seph@propercloth.com Proper Cloth https://propercloth.com/ 495 Broadway New York, NY 10012 (646)‚ÄČ964-4221
Elena Silenok elena@clothia.com Clothia https://clothia.com/ 253 Centre St, New York, NY 10013 (646) 801-4891
Scott McManus scott@ezcorporateclothing.com EZ Corporate Clothing https://www.ezcorporateclothing.com/ 180 Hempstead Turnpike, West Hempstead, NY 11552 877-304-1899
Satish Kovvuri satish.kovvuri@publicclothing.com Public Clothing Company https://www.publicclothing.com/ 499 7th Ave 10th floor, New York, NY 10018 212-768-8440
Armani Smith asmith@onsclothing.com O.N.S Clothing https://onsclothing.com/ 201 Mulberry St, New York, NY 10012 212-966-8865
Mike Cohen m.cohen@oxxfordclothes.com Oxxford Clothes https://www.oxxfordclothes.com/ 717 5th Ave, New York, NY 10022 212-593-0204
Jason Geter jasongeter@striversrowusa.com AKOO Clothing Brand https://www.akooclothingbrand.com/ 231 W 39th St, New York, NY 10018
Jenna Pizzutelli jpizzutelli@reunitedclothing.com Reunited Clothing https://reunitedclothing.com/ 501 7th Ave #308, New York, NY 10018 646-439-7595
Jason Zambuto jzambuto@c-in2.com C-IN2 Clothing Company https://www.c-in2.com/ 1140 Broadway Ph, New York City, New York, 10001 (804) 433-3106
Kalimi Chad kalimi@bookatailor.com Jacomino Bespoke Clothiers https://www.jacomino.club/ 147 W 35th St Suite 507, New York, NY 10001 212-486-6387
Evan Cooper evan@clothesfunder.com Clothes-Funder https://clothesfunder.com/ 52 Market St, Scotia, NY 12302
David Murray david@joingrey.com Sebastien Grey Clothiers https://joingrey.com/ 132 1/2 W 24th St, New York, NY 10011 929-445-4819
Mark Jajati megaclub@verizon.net Mega Club Fashion http://megaclubfashion.com/ 43 W 33Rd St Ste 501 New York, NY 10001 (212) 278-8210
James Chung jameschung@gmail.com A&E Clothing Corporation http://www.aeclothing.net/ 600 Federal Blvd Carteret, NJ 07008 (732) 802-8100
Stephen Moodhe stephenmoodhe@gmail.com National Wholesale Liquidators https://nwl.me/ 2201 59th St Brooklyn, NY 11204 (718) 307-0007
Anand Nair anand.nair@gmail.com AKN Fabrics https://aknfabrics.com/ 1239 Broadway St Ste 507 New York, NY 10001 (212) 683-7358
Maresa Ponitch dustyrosevintage@gmail.com Dusty Rose Vintage https://www.dustyrosevintage.com/ 595 Manhattan Ave Brooklyn, NY 11222
Raymond Cohen rcohen@lot-less.com Lotless Closeout lot-less.com 9632 Queens Blvd Rego Park, NY 11374 (718) 275-0460
Avi Ben riflessi.avi@gmail.com Riflessi riflessi.us 49 W 57th St New York, NY 10019 (212) 421-7600
Brandon Bedevian brandonbedevian@gmail.com BCCO NYC Custom Printing bcconyc.com 1697 Broadway Ste 302 New York, NY 10019 (347) 836-9116
Jonathan Yuen jonny88@gmail.com Supreme https://www.supremenewyork.com/ 190 Bowery New York, NY 10012 (212) 966-7799
Deja Vu dejavu@gmail.com Dejavu Tailoring https://dejavu.nyc/ 309 E 9th St New York, NY 10003 (212) 260-3905
Shams Parvez shams.parvez@gmail.com All Cotton and Linen https://www.allcottonandlinen.com/ 4 Constellation Pl Jersey City, NJ 07305 (201) 616-9718
Wayne Kiltz africa@africaimports.com Africa Imports https://africaimports.com/ 240 S Main St Ste A South Hackensack, NJ 07606 (201) 457-1995
Michael Zimerman michaelz@amazingsavings.com Amazing Savings of Queens https://www.amazingsavings.com/ 6968 Main St Flushing, NY 11367 (718) 544-2020
John Callido john@costco.com Costco Wholesale costco.com 1 Westchester Ave Port Chester, NY 10573 (914) 935-3103
April Jones april.jones@gmail.com Willowbrook Mall https://www.willowbrook-mall.com/en.html 1400 Willowbrook Mall Wayne, NJ 07470 (973) 785-1616
Peter Lowy peter.lowy@gmail.com Westfield Garden State Plaza https://www.westfield.com/gardenstateplaza One Garden State Plz Paramus, NJ 07652 (201) 843-2121
Johnny Justiniano johnny.justiniano@gmail.com Cross County Shopping http://www.crosscountycenter.com/ 8000 Mall Walk Yonkers, NY 10704 (914) 233-0186
Bobby Bila bobbybila@aol.com Amazing Savings of Queens https://www.amazingsavings.com 6968 Main St Flushing, NY 11367 (718) 544-2020
Mayuko Furuuchi mayukofuruuchi@gmail.com The Quality Mending Co http://qualitymending.co 15 Prince St New York, NY 10012 (212) 334-5334
Chris Maynard cmaynard@bjs.com Conscious Apparel http://conscious-apparel.com At The Polo Grounds Senior Ctr 2965 Frederick Douglass Blvd New York, NY 10039 (646) 577-1129
Alicea Pearl aliceap@hotmail.com Manhattan Mall http://www.manhattanmallny.com/ 100 W 33rd St New York, NY 10001 (212) 465-0500
Eric Collins ecollins189@gmail.com Capitol Fishing Tackle Company http://capitolfishing.com/index.htm 132 W 36th St New York, NY 10018 (212) 929-6132
Rupal Jaipati rjaipati@yahoo.com Bombay Boutique & Accessories http://bomboutique.net/ 4004 73rd St Fl 3 Woodside, NY 11377 (929) 462-5320
Graeme Sibirsky mrsibirsky@gmail.com Joseph Koch Comics Warehouse http://www.kochcomics.com/ 206 41st St Brooklyn, NY 11232 (718) 768-8571
John Callido john@costco.com Costco https://m.costco.com/ 3705 Hampton Rd Oceanside, NY 11572 (516) 259-7002
Autie Carlisle autie.carlisle@therow.com Grown & Sewn https://www.grownandsewn.com/ 116 Franklin St New York, NY 10013 (917) 686-2964
Paul Winston Paul Winston Chipp 2 https://www.chippneckwear.com/ 28 W 44th St New York, NY 10036 (212) 687-0850
Michel Bitton mbtex1@aol.com MB Tex Fabrics https://www.mbtexfabrics.com/ 707 7th St Union City, NJ 07087 (201) 758-5000
Lanaia Edwards lanaia.edwards@alaffia.com Nubian Heritage https://www.nubianheritage.com/ 560 Fulton St Brooklyn, NY 11217
Larry Cohen lcohen@jetrord.com Jetro/Restaurant Depot https://www.restaurantdepot.com/ 1506 132nd St College Point, NY 11356 (718) 762-1000
Christopher Robbie christopherrobbie@gmail.com Rego Center https://www.regocenter.com/ 61-35 Junction Blvd Rego Park, Queens, NY 11374 (718) 275-2696
Nicole DeAmorin nicole@anyexcuseforaparty.com Donnie's Dresses https://donniesdresses.com/ 50 S Center St Unit 17 Orange, NJ 07050 (908) 378-1465
Pamela Parisi pamelaparisi@gmail.com Elegant Tightwad Tours http://www.theeleganttightwad.com/ 545 8th Ave Ste 401 New York, NY 10018 (646) 837-7006
Sara McGuinness sara@theshopsatatlaspark.com The Shops at Atlas Park https://www.shopatlaspark.com/ 8000 Cooper Ave Glendale, NY 11385 (718) 326-3300
Richard Cohen directtextilecompany@gmail.com Direct Textile Company http://www.directtextile.com/ 252 W 38th St Ste 904 New York, NY 10018 (212) 736-9800
Leslie Gregory leslie.gregory@nowaccomplish.com Bon Bebe https://www.bonbebe.com/ 34 W 33rd St Ste 902 New York, NY 10001 (212) 695-6732
Dennis Y. dennis@gmail.com Dejavu Tailoring https://dejaveu.nyc/ 309 E 9th St New York, NY 10003 (212) 260-3905
Sally St Clair sst@scentsy.com Run About Town Personal Concierge Service https://runabouttown.business.site/ 28 Sturbridge Dr Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458 (201) 850-9040
Adrian Fung fung_adrian@yahoo.com Sam's Club https://www.samsclub.com/ 883 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817 (732) 321-0182
Darin Grigg dgrigg@shopcore.com Skyview Center http://www.shopskyviewcenter.com/ 40-24 College Point Blvd Flushing, NY 11354 (718) 460-2000
Aishwarya Singh aishwarya.singh@quadreal.com Willowbrook Mall https://www.willowbrook-mall.com/ 1400 Willowbrook Mall Wayne, NJ 07470 (973) 785-1616
Liz Pollack liz.pollack@macerich.com Cross County Shopping http://www.crosscountyecenter.com/ 8000 Mall Walk Yonkers, NY 10704 (914) 233-0186